Contact us today

Birmingham

Livery Place,
35 Livery Street,
Birmingham,
B3 2PB

Tel:+44 (0)121 234 9260
birmingham@computerpeople.co.uk

Bristol

1st Floor,
101 Victoria Street,
Bristol,
BS1 6BU

Tel:+44 (0)117 927 6236
bristolcp@computerpeople.co.uk

Cambridge

53-54 Sidney Street,
Cambridge,
CB2 3HX

Tel:+44 (0)1223 365 197
cambridge@computerpeople.co.uk

Keele

Suite 101, Copthall House,
King St, Newcastle-under-Lyme,
ST5 1UE

Tel:+44 (0) 1782 558136
keele@computerpeople.co.uk

London

Millennium Bridge House,
2 Lambeth Hill,
London,
EC4V 4BG

Tel:+44 (0)207 634 0231
london@computerpeople.co.uk

Manchester

57 Spring Gardens,
Manchester,
M2 2BY

Tel:+44 (0)161 237 5731
manchester@computerpeople.co.uk

Nottingham

2nd Floor Angel House,
12-13 Cheapside,
Nottingham
NG1 2HU

Tel:+44 (0)115 948 5700
nottingham@computerpeople.co.uk

Southampton

70 Above Bar Street,
Southampton,
SO14 7DS

Tel:+44 (0)2380 210 400
southampton@computerpeople.co.uk

Dublin

64 Lower Mount Street,
Dublin 2,


Tel:+ 353 1663 3456
MartinShakouri@computerpeople.ie